5pt Bird

Post Reply
User avatar
Grant
Posts: 3268
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2011 10:33 pm
I mostly hunt turkey in: GA
While hunting I carry: Sometimes... way too much stuff
Location: NW GA
Contact:

5pt Bird

Post by Grant » Wed Mar 26, 2014 9:01 pm

Ok guys, I think we decided to go ahead and get a 5pt bird in. Please confirm Capt. Kyle.
Grant - 2014 GA 1 with girls-4.jpg
Grant - 2014 GA 1 with girls-3.jpg
Grant - 2014 GA 1 with girls-2.jpg
Grand Slam Network
Facebook
Twitter

User avatar
combinea'comin
Posts: 185
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 9:04 pm
I mostly hunt turkey in: NC
While hunting I carry: Winchester SX3 12gauge, Cody Slate, Aluminum Pot,Woodhaven Mouth Calls

Re: 5pt Bird

Post by combinea'comin » Thu Mar 27, 2014 8:33 pm

Nice Bird, congrats
Malachi 4:5-6 My Brother WMB

User avatar
STEROIDCHICKEN
Posts: 2849
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 3:13 pm
I mostly hunt turkey in: GEORGIA
While hunting I carry: MY MOSSY OAK WRAPPED CAMERA AND TRIPOD, GUN OR BOW, VEST....AND HOPEFULLY, SOME LUCK.
Location: MCDONOUGH,GA
Contact:

Re: 5pt Bird

Post by STEROIDCHICKEN » Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:15 pm

Nice work Grant.
Ronnie Smith's Outdoor Adventures Prostaff/Cameraman

User avatar
Grant
Posts: 3268
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2011 10:33 pm
I mostly hunt turkey in: GA
While hunting I carry: Sometimes... way too much stuff
Location: NW GA
Contact:

Re: 5pt Bird

Post by Grant » Sun Mar 30, 2014 1:49 pm

Scored
Grand Slam Network
Facebook
Twitter

User avatar
Turkey Teeth
Posts: 341
Joined: Wed Feb 29, 2012 11:16 am
I mostly hunt turkey in: Georgia
While hunting I carry: Gun, Calls and a good seat.

Re: 5pt Bird

Post by Turkey Teeth » Tue Apr 01, 2014 2:37 pm

Score it....lol. Sorry for the delay. Not a lot of birds on the scorecard. Been tough for me other than the 5 pt bird from Sunday morning. I'm on some big birds. Hopefully they will come to play soon.

Post Reply

Return to “Mon. March 17 to Sun. March 23”